Employee Directory

 

COMPANY OFFICERS

William “Billy” Cooke
CEO

Betty Anne Cooke
Corporate Secretary/Treasurer

S. Kent Cooke
President
804-443-2366
skcooke@essexconcrete.com

W. Keith Cooke
Owner
804-443-2366
wkc@essexconcrete.com

Stacy Pierson
Office Manager/CFO
804-443-2366
spierson@essexconcrete.com

SALES STAFF

Todd Vanlandingham
Sales Manager/Operations
804-836-3872
toddfv@essexconcrete.com

OFFICE STAFF

Mandie Darnell
Assistant Controller
804-443-2366
mdarnell@essexconcrete.com

Mandie Darnell
Accounts Payable
804-443-2366
mdarnell@essexconcrete.com

Jessica Vanlandingham
IT/Payroll
804-443-2366
jcv@essexconcrete.com

Lisa Brown
Aggregate Division
Aggregate Dispatcher
Accounts Receivable
804-769-2300
lbrown@essexconcrete.com

Beth Burruss
Concrete Division
Accounts Receivable
804-443-2366
bburruss@essexconcrete.com

Mary Saunders
Human Resources
804-443-2366
msaunders@essexconcrete.com

AYLETT SHOP

Jim Coleman
Fleet Manager
804-640-5690
jcoleman@essexconcrete.com

DISPATCH OFFICE

Travis Penny
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
tpenny@essexconcrete.com

Rodney Darby
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
rdarby@essexconcrete.com

Bill LaRochelle
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
blarochelle@essexconcrete.com

FIELD STAFF

Mark Townsend
DEQ/Safety Director
804-296-8043
markt@essexconcrete.com

Mark Townsend
Concrete Operations Manager
804-283-5945
markt@essexconcrete.com

Joey Dunaway
Quality Control
804-400-8386
jdunaway@essexconcrete.com

PLANT MANAGERS

David Pauli
Aylett Plant Manager
804-769-3469
dpauli@essexconcrete.com

Reed Harmon
Aggregate Plant Manager
804-769-2300
rharmon@essexconcrete.com

Tappahannock Plant
804-443-2250

Laken Owens
Rockville Plant Manager
804-749-1950
lowens@essexconcrete.com

Pete Walton
Doswell Plant Manager
804-652-7541
pwalton@essexconcrete.com

Damian Barnes
Bottoms Bridge Plant Manager
804-932-3793
dbarnes@essexconcrete.com

Allen Sidell
Flat Rock Plant Manager
804-897-1335
asidell@essexconcrete.com

David Blystone
Petersburg Plant Manager
804-733-5058
dblystone@essexconcrete.com