Employee Directory

 

COMPANY OFFICERS

William “Billy” Cooke
CEO

Betty Anne Cooke
Corporate Secretary/Treasurer

W. Keith Cooke
President
804-443-2366
wkcooke@essexconcrete.com

S. Kent Cooke
Vice President
804-443-2366
skcooke@essexconcrete.com

Stacy Pierson
Office Manager/CFO
804-443-2366
spierson@essexconcrete.com

SALES STAFF

Todd Vanlandingham
Sales Manager
804-836-3872
toddfv@essexconcrete.com

OFFICE STAFF

Mandie Darnell
Assistant Controller
804-443-2366
mdarnell@essexconcrete.com

Darlene O’Bier
Accounts Payable
804-443-2366
dobier@essexconcrete.com

Jessica Vanlandingham
IT/Payroll
804-443-2366
jcv@essexconcrete.com

Lisa Brown
Aggregate Division
Accounts Receivable
Septic Pumping
804-443-2366
lbrown@essexconcrete.com
mainoffice@essexconcrete.com

Beth Burruss
Concrete Division
Accounts Receivable
804-443-2366
bburruss@essexconcrete.com

Mary Saunders
Human Resources
804-443-2366
msaunders@essexconcrete.com

Heather Martin
Aggregate Dispatcher
804-769-2300
hmartin@essexconcrete.com

AYLETT SHOP

Bubba Davis
Shop Manager
804-445-3708
jdavis@essexconcrete.com

Jesse Schools
Fleet Manager
804-640-5690
jschools@essexconcrete.com

DISPATCH OFFICE

Travis Penny
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
tpenny@essexconcrete.com

Rodney Darby
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
rdarby@essexconcrete.com

Matt Ambrose
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
mambrose@essexconcrete.com

FIELD STAFF

Mark Townsend
Safety Director
804-283-5945
markt@essexconcrete.com

Mark Townsend
Concrete Operations Manager
804-283-5945
markt@essexconcrete.com

Gene Haley
Quality Control
804-400-0017
ghaley@essexconcrete.com

PLANT MANAGERS

Bill LaRochelle
Aylett Plant Manager
804-769-3469
blarochelle@essexconcrete.com

Reed Harmon
Aggregate Plant Manager
804-769-2300
rharmon@essexconcrete.com

Jeff Hayes
Tappahannock Plant Manager
804-443-2250
jhayes@essexconcrete.com

Laken Owens
Rockville Plant Manager
804-749-1950
lowens@essexconcrete.com

Pete Walton
Doswell Plant Manager
804-227-3945
pwalton@essexconcrete.com

Damian Barnes
Bottoms Bridge Plant Manager
804-932-3793
dbarnes@essexconcrete.com

Allen Sidell
Flat Rock Plant Manager
804-897-1335
asidell@essexconcrete.com

David Blystone
Petersburg Plant Manager
804-733-5058
dblystone@essexconcrete.com