Employee Directory

 

COMPANY OFFICERS

Drew Pettit
President
804-443-2366
dpettit@essexconcrete.com

Stacy Pierson
CFO
804-443-2366
spierson@essexconcrete.com

SALES STAFF

Todd Vanlandingham
Sales Manager/Operations
804-836-3872
toddfv@essexconcrete.com

OFFICE STAFF

Mandie Darnell
Office Manager / Human Resources Director
804-443-2366
mdarnell@essexconcrete.com

Lori Self
Accounts Payable
804-443-2366
lself@essexconcrete.com

Nancy Jo Ratliff
Accounts Payable
804-443-2366
nratliff@essexconcrete.com

Jessica Vanlandingham
IT/Payroll
804-443-2366
jcv@essexconcrete.com

Lisa Brown
Aggregate Division
Aggregate Dispatcher
Accounts Receivable
804-769-2300
lbrown@essexconcrete.com

Beth Burruss
Concrete Division
Accounts Receivable
804-443-2366
bburruss@essexconcrete.com

AYLETT SHOP

Jason Sanderson
Fleet Manager
804-640-5690
jsanderson@essexconcrete.com

DISPATCH OFFICE

Travis Penny
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
tpenny@essexconcrete.com

Rodney Darby
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
rdarby@essexconcrete.com

Bill LaRochelle
Concrete Dispatching
Sales Representative
804-443-8218
blarochelle@essexconcrete.com

FIELD STAFF

Paul France
DEQ/QC
804-296-8043
pfrance@essexconcrete.com

Mark Townsend
Concrete Operations Manager
804-283-5945
markt@essexconcrete.com

Joey Dunaway
Quality Control
804-400-8386
jdunaway@essexconcrete.com

PLANT MANAGERS

David Pauli
Aylett Plant Manager
804-769-3469
dpauli@essexconcrete.com

Reed Harmon
Aggregate Plant Manager
804-769-2300
rharmon@essexconcrete.com

Tappahannock Plant
804-443-2250

Laken Owens
Rockville Plant Manager
804-749-1950
lowens@essexconcrete.com

Pete Walton
Doswell Plant Manager
804-652-7541
pwalton@essexconcrete.com

Damian Barnes
Bottoms Bridge Plant Manager
804-932-3793
dbarnes@essexconcrete.com

Allen Sidell
Flat Rock Plant Manager
804-897-1335
asidell@essexconcrete.com

David Blystone
Petersburg Plant Manager
804-733-5058
dblystone@essexconcrete.com